Delete BMW iDrive Profile
iDrive stores profiles of user data to make the experience easier for its users. This can include the data of phones that have been paired and addresses etc. If you plan to sell your BMW you should delete the profile in iDrive unit. So that it is not accessible to anyone else.
You can delete your profile by simply going to the settings menu, after that click on "Profiles" and select your profile from it. Now select "Options" and click delete. Your iDrive profile and data will be deleted.
OEM Navigation provides you with the BMW coding options.
For further queries click HERE.